City Sérignan-du-Comtat Department Vaucluse

City hall - Sérignan-du-Comtat

Le Bourg
84830 Sérignan-du-Comtat
Tel. : + 33 (0) 4 90 70 00 03
Fax : + 33 (0) 4 90 70 02 77

Notre Provence Group
Video town Sérignan-du-Comtat
Sérignan-du-Comtat - is one of the ancient cities of the administrative area of the Provence — Alpes — Côte d’Azur region, Department Vaucluse, with an exciting millennium history. The city that has not lost its way over time, and has found its place under the sun to shine today in its entire splendor.

Emblem of the city


Emblem department

Department Vaucluse

The commune of Sérignan-du-Comtat is located north of the Vaucluse department in the eastern canton of Orange-Est (Est d’Orange). Towns and villages like Camaret-sur-Aigues, Uchaux and Lagarde Sarong, are located in the vicinity. The distance from the village to Montpellier is 100 km, from Marseille - 108 km and from Lyon - 175 km.

Sérignan-du-Comtat - 19.82 km2

Map Sérignan-du-Comtat


Main Login to the Cabinet Advertising Contacts © Notre Provence Group 2015 - 2020

Go Top